The 29th All-Star Celebration of National Tap Dance Day
Double Time Tap Extravaganza
Women Leaders in Tap Dance

TAPEX 2019

Flo-Bert Honorees
Tina Pratt and Margaret Morrison

Special Tribute to Mable Lee
The Frank Owens Trio with Bernice “Boom Boom” Brooks, drums, Paul West, bass
Presenters: Roxane Butterfly and Constance Valis Hill

Ayodele Casel, Roxane Butterfly, Max Pollak, Brenda Bufalino
Margaret Morrison & Dancers, Liz Carroll & Dancers

Fabulous Footlights - Megan Haungs & Toes Tiranoff, Beverly Moore & Jrome Andre
Tribute to Mable Lee with films and performance by The Tap City Youth Ensemble, Tony Waag - vocals
A Tribute to Norma Miller by Mickey Davidson and Special Guests

Saturday, May 25, 2019
7:00 pm

Art & Design High School, 245 East 56th Street, between 2nd and 3rd Avenues, Manhattan
Tickets $25, Seniors/Students $15