Tap Extravaganza® 2003 honors Ernest “Brownie” Brown, Stanley Donen,
Tommy Tune and Dianne Walker to celebrate it’s 15th Anniversary.
Award presenters include choreographer Kathleen Marshall,
Tony® Award winner Sutton Foster (Thoroughly Modern Millie)
Yvette Glover and Leroy Myers.
Savion Glover joins the festivities as a special guest,
flying in from his national tour of Bring in ’da Noise, Bring in ’da Funk.